Meet Our Leadership Team

Our senior leadership team is committed to creating an environment of innovation and collaboration. We are dedicated to providing transparency and accountability in everything we do—building a foundation of trust for our clients, brokers, members and providers.

Click here to meet our Sales Team

Deborah Hodges

President and CEO

Michelle Clayman

Senior Vice President and CFO

Chuck Moulter, PMP

Chief Information Officer

Paul Forte

Vice President, Health Strategies and Innovation

Dianne Oldach, BS, RN, CPHQ

Vice President, Care Management Services

Chris Parr

Vice President, Operations

Joan Recore

Vice President, Financial Operations

Eileen Riethle, Esq.

Vice President, Corporate Compliance and Regulatory Affairs

Mary Shea

Vice President, Client Services

Drew Rozmiarek

Senior Vice President, National Sales and Emerging Markets

Holly Weiske

Vice President, National Client Management

Rocko Robinson

Vice President, Corporate Stop Loss Strategies

Deb Hovagimian

Director, Policy Issue, Facilities Management and Business Development

Catherine Lukas

Director, Account Operations

Melissa Cannon

Director, Business Development

Carol Smith

Director, Accounting